Leadership

Henrik Shaknazaryan

Team Leader

Office818.468.4668

Emailhenrik@kw.com

Learn More »

Tom Hernandez

Assistant Team Leader

Office818.432.2665

Emailctomsell@kw.com

Learn More »

Nina Dhillon

Broker of Record

Office818.432.1537

Emailninadhillon29@gmail.com

Learn More »

Elle Scarberry

Market Center Administrator

Office818.432.1507

Emailellescarberry@kw.com

Learn More »

Ethan Hall

Agent Operations

Office818.432.1532

Emailethanhall@kw.com

Learn More »

Patrick Matutina

Director of Marketing

Office 818.432.1549

Emailmarketing@kwstudiocity.com

Learn More »

Lisa Donovan

Escrow Officer | Valley Oak Escrow

Office818.432.1556

Emailldonovan@valleyoakescrow.com

Learn More »

Stacy Vesta

Transaction Coordinator

Office818.432.1601

Emailsvesta@kw.com

Learn More »

Cristian Hernandez

Transaction Coordinator

Office818.432.1664

Emailcristianhernandez@kwcom

Learn More »